NUS Angklung Ensemble Executive Committee 2016/2017

Hi guys!!

Wanna know who are in the executive committee of NUS Angklung Ensemble 2016/2017? Here you go:

President Kevin Christian Wibisono
Vice President and Conductor Jonathan Mulyawan Woenardi
Secretary Anthony Prayugo
Treasurer Tara Adhyatma Putri
Operations and Logistics Hugo Herdianto and Christopher Martinus
Publicity Amelia Gunawan

Let’s support them and NUS Angklung Ensemble!

Do contact NUSAE if you have any inquiries at     😀